PES 2018 PlayStation & Xbox Discussion Thread

This game is the closest to eFootball out of all recent Pes games, hence I started playing it and really enjoying it thus far.

Question:

Is there a tool that you can use to create Kits for Pes18 Playstation?

I used to use Pesmaster Kits Creator, but
1. I think it only makes kits for Pes21 now and I don't think they would work,
Coz few kits I put on USB were shown as crashed files in the game
2. They actually, and correct me if I'm wrong, hid their kits creator behind paywall. You need to log in to download your kits and I think I was trying to register one time and there were paid accounts.

So yeah - any idea how else can you make kits yourself?

PS. I don't need option file. I have one. Just wanted to add third and fourth kits to some teams, coz I like making kits

This game is the closest to eFootball out of all recent Pes games, hence I started playing it and really enjoying it thus far.

Question:

Is there a tool that you can use to create Kits for Pes18 Playstation?

I used to use Pesmaster Kits Creator, but
1. I think it only makes kits for Pes21 now and I don't think they would work,
Coz few kits I put on USB were shown as crashed files in the game
2. They actually, and correct me if I'm wrong, hid their kits creator behind paywall. You need to log in to download your kits and I think I was trying to register one time and there were paid accounts.

So yeah - any idea how else can you make kits yourself?

PS. I don't need option file. I have one. Just wanted to add third and fourth kits to some teams, coz I like making kits

I've been using Pesmaster Kit Creator for years with PES18 without any problems. The paywall just hides the adverts and unlocks a few extra patterns and save slots as far as I'm aware.

I've been using Pesmaster Kit Creator for years with PES18 without any problems. The paywall just hides the adverts and unlocks a few extra patterns and save slots as far as I'm aware.